Sanierungsgebiet AfA gemäß § 7h EStG

Building

LIVING IN THE MOST BEAUTIFUL HOUSE OF THE STREET

LIVING IN THE MOST BEAUTIFUL HOUSE OF THE STREET

Behind one of the most beautiful stucco facades a total of 30 classic apartments are created at the highest level of craftsmanship with balcony, terrace or garden. The attic is completely rebuilt and will be home to two swanky penthouses after completion. In addition to the contemporary, design-oriented furnishing of the apartments typical for Christmann, the house will be modernized to the highest energy-oriented standards. Triple-glazed wooden windows, insulation, latest heating technology, color video intercom system, bathrooms at the highest standard and a timeless design concept ensure a high value retention of the more than 100 year old building for the future.


Timeless style

For the design of the building, we were able to win the award-winning architects BRUZKUS BATEK and are enthusiastic about their concept. Not without reason they won the Finest Interior Award 2014. Differing from the typical street scene of Prenzlauer Berg with its colorful buildings, a modern eye-catcher with a reserved color scheme from Farrow & Ball. The richly structured stucco facade as well as the historic steel railings are being restored to perfection. Almost black windows perfectly complement the dark roof and the railings with same color. The concept is continued inside the building. The high quality staircases, passageways and doors are created in the same design language and color scheme by Farrow & Ball. The finish includes heavy brass door fittings on dark entry doors, high quality lighting, stairway runners and polished brass mailboxes.


ENERGY SAVING

Today, energy saving is our most important task during a comprehensive building modernization. Based on the energy consultation carried out by a specialist energy planner before the start of construction, Winsstrasse 59 will meet the latest energy efficiency standards. This includes the insulation of all facades, the installation of insulating triple glazed wooden windows and the installation of the latest heating technology. The cleanest energy source of our planet – the sun – is used for a large part of the hot water production. Using roof-mounted solar panels, solar energy is converted into heat and helps to produce the required hot water. The high energy standards of the building allow apartment buyers access to low-cost funding opportunities by the KFW.


Highlights

  • beautiful old floorboards and hardwood floors
  • high stucco ceilings up to 3.5 meters (11'6")
  • historic frame and panel doors, often with original fittings
  • terrace or balcony for almost all apartments
  • quiet garden apartments
  • modern penthouse apartments
  • highest energy efficiency standards
  • new building technology (color video intercom, heating and fresh water systems)
  • solar water heating
  • triple glazed wooden windows and balcony doors
  • glass elevator in the courtyard
  • elegant staircases, courtyards and apartments

Apartments

ELEGANT CLASSIC APARTMENTS, COURTYARD APARTMENTS AND SWANKY PENTHOUSE APARTMENTS

ELEGANT CLASSIC APARTMENTS IN THE FRONT BUILDING

With the experience of two generations, we will create classic high-end apartments in a traditional building. Winsstrasse 59 has high stucco ceilings, hardwood floors with herringbone pattern, more than 100 year old floorboards, solid frame and panel doors – all the features that make living in a classic building so special. We combine these basic characteristics with the perfect color choice, timeless features and a stylish bathroom design. Our experienced team of architects, engineers, restorers and specialized craftsmen ensures that your dream apartment will be just like you imagine it.


Courtyard Apartments

Slightly withdrawn, but at least as exciting as in the front building, garden and balcony apartments with 1 to 2.5 rooms and sophisticated layouts typical for Christmann are being created in the courtyard. Lovingly redesigned old wooden floorboards, historic doors, coupled with the latest building technology and cool designs make these apartments the perfect base for living in Prenzlauer Berg.


ELEGANT PENTHOUSE APARTMENTS

If you are looking for an apartment where no one towers above you, we build unique penthouse apartments on the top floor. Of course these apartments have a level of equipment that meets the highest standards. There is a fireplace as well as heated floors, hardwood flooring, modern bathrooms and an abundance of windows. The best feature of a top floor apartment is of course the terrace for sunbathing and barbecuing in the summer. And each apartment even offers this twice, once on the fifth floor and additionally - very secluded - on the roof with panoramic views over Berlin.

Floorplans

STRIKING CLASSIC APARTMENTS ON WINSSTRASSE

EG | 1.OG | 2.OG | 3.OG | 4.OG | DG | Dach

Location

LIVING ON WINSSTRASSE NEAR KOLLWITZPLATZ

Prenzlauer Berg

What can we say about this location that you do not already know? Prenzlauer Berg is one of the most popular districts of Berlin. It is centrally located and fortunately not as noisy and touristy as Berlin-Mitte. Winsstrasse 59 lies still - thankfully - in the original part of the district, without the touristic bustle of popular neighboring magnets Kollwitzplatz and Helmholtzplatz. Street cafés, countless pubs, bars and restaurants are just a short walk away. In only a few minutes, you are at Alexanderplatz or shopping at Friedrichstrasse. And if you are not in the mood for your balcony (or your terrace), just go around the corner to the Leisepark and enjoy the hustle and bustle in summer or winter.

Sanierungsgebiet AfA gemäß § 7h EStG

Gebäude

Wohnen im schönsten Haus der Strasse

Wohnen im schönsten Haus der Strasse

Hinter einer der schönsten Stuckfassaden entstehen auf höchstem handwerklichen Niveau insgesamt 30 Altbauklassiker mit Balkon, Terrasse oder Garten. Das Dachgeschoss wird komplett neu errichtet und beherbergt nach Fertigstellung drei mondäne Dachterrassenwohnungen. Neben einer zeitgemäßen, designorientierten Christmann-typischen Ausstattung der Wohnungen wird natürlich auch das Haus nach höchsten energetischen Ansprüchen modernisiert. 3-fach verglaste Holzfenster, Wärmedämmung, neueste Heizungstechnik, Farb-Video-Gegensprechanlage, hochwertige Badausstattungen sowie ein zeitloses Designkonzept sichern die hohe Wertbeständigkeit des über 100 Jahre alten Gebäudes für die Zukunft.


Zeitloser Stil

Für das Design des Gebäudes konnten wir das prämierte Architektenduo BRUZKUS BATEK gewinnen und sind von deren Konzept begeistert. Nicht ohne Grund haben die Architekten den Finest Interior Award 2014 gewonnen. Abweichend vom typischen Straßenbild Prenzlauer Bergs mit seinen kunterbunten Gebäuden entsteht hier in zurückhaltender hanseatischer Farbgebung ein schneeweißer Hingucker mit Farbtönen von Farrow & Ball. Die reich gegliederte Stuckfassade wird ebenso wie die historischen Stahlgeländer perfekt restauriert. Fast schwarze Fenster ergänzen hervorragend die dunklen Dachflächen und die gleichfarbigen Geländer. Das Konzept setzt sich im Hausinneren fort. Die Treppenhäuser, Durchgänge und Türen werden in der gleichen Designsprache und Farbwelt von Farrow & Ball hochwertig gestaltet. Das Finish beinhaltet schwere Messingtürbeschläge auf dunklen Eingangstüren, hochwertige Leuchten, Treppenhausläufer und polierte Messingbriefkästen.


Energie sparen

Energieeinsparung ist für uns heute die wichtigste Aufgabe bei einer umfassenden Gebäudesanierung. Auf Grundlage der vor Baubeginn erfolgten Beratung durch den Energiefachplaner wird die Winsstraße 59 energetisch auf den neuesten Stand gebracht. Hierzu gehört die Dämmung der Fassadenflächen, natürlich auch der Einbau wärmeisolierender, 3-fach verglaster Holzfenster sowie der Einbau neuester Heizungstechnik. Einen Großteil der Warmwasserbereitung übernimmt die sauberste Energiequelle unseres Planeten - die Sonne. Mittels auf dem Dach montierter Solarpanele wird hier Sonnenenergie in Wärme umgewandelt und hilft bei der notwendigen Warmwasserbereitung. Die hohen Energiestandards des Gebäudes ermöglichen den Wohnungskäufern natürlich auch die Inanspruchnahme von günstigen Förderungsmöglichkeiten der KfW.


Highlights

  • schöne alte Holzdielen und Parkettböden
  • hohe Stuckdecken bis 3,50 Meter
  • historische Kassettentüren, oftmals noch mit Originalbeschlägen
  • Terrasse oder Balkon für fast alle Wohnungen
  • ruhige Gartenapartments
  • moderne Dachterrassenwohnungen
  • höchste Energiesparstandards
  • neue Haustechnik (Farb-Video-Gegensprechanlage, Heizung, Frischwasser)
  • solare Warmwasserbereitung
  • 3-fach isolierverglaste Holzfenster und Balkontüren
  • Glas-Aufzugsanlage im Hof
  • geschmackvolle Gestaltung der Treppenhäuser, Hofanlagen und Wohnungen

Wohnungen

Elegante Altbauklassiker, Courtyard Apartments und
mondäne Dachgeschosswohnungen

Elegante Altbauklassiker im Vorderhaus

Mit dem Erfahrungsschatz von zwei Generationen entstehen hier Altbauklassiker, die es in sich haben. Die Winsstraße 59 verfügt über hohe Stuckdecken, Parkettböden im Fischgrätmuster, über 100 Jahre alte Holzdielen und massive Kassettentüren, also über all das, was Wohnen im Altbau so besonders macht. Diese Bestandselemente kombinieren wir mit der perfekten Farbwahl, zeitloser Ausstattung und stilvollem Badezimmerdesign. Unser erfahrenes und eingespieltes Team aus Architekten, Ingenieuren, Restaurateuren und Fachhandwerkern stellt sicher, dass Ihre Traumwohnung so wird, wie Sie es sich vorstellen.


Courtyard Apartments

Etwas zurückgezogen, aber mindestens ebenso spannend wie im Vorderhaus entstehen im Hof Balkon- und Gartenapartments mit 1-2,5 Zimmern mit durchdachten Grundrissen und Christmann-typischen Ausstattungsdetails. Liebevoll überarbeitete alte Holzdielen, historische Zimmertüren, gepaart mit modernster Haustechnik und coolem Design, machen diese Wohnungen zu einer perfekten Basis für ein Leben in Prenzlauer Berg.


Mondäne Dachterrassen- wohnungen

Für die Wohnungssuchenden, die gerne niemanden mehr über sich haben wollen, errichten wir im Dachgeschoss einmalige Dachterrassenwohnungen. Die Wohnungen verfügen natürlich über ein Ausstattungsniveau, das höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht wird. Es gibt einen Kamin, ebenso selbstverständlich eine Fußbodenheizung, Parkettböden, stilvolle Bäder und viele Fensterflächen. Das beste Feature einer Dachgeschosswohnung ist natürlich die Terrasse zum Sonnen und Grillen im Sommer. In jeder Wohnung gibt es sie sogar zweimal, einmal in der fünften Etage und zusätzlich – nahezu uneinsehbar – auf dem Dach mit Weitblick über Berlin.

Grundrisse

Aparte Altbauwohnungen im Winskiez

EG | 1.OG | 2.OG | 3.OG | 4.OG | DG | Dach

Lage

Wohnen im Winskiez nahe des Kollwitzplatzes

Prenzlauer Berg

Was kann man über die Lage sagen, was Sie nicht schon wissen? Prenzlauer Berg zählt zu einer der beliebtesten Nachbarschaften Berlins, liegt sehr zentral und ist dabei nicht so laut und touristisch wie Berlin-Mitte. Die Winsstraße 59 liegt – zum Glück noch – im ursprünglichen Teil des Bezirks, ohne den touristischen Trubel der um die Ecke liegenden bekannten Kiezmagneten Kollwitz- und Helmholtzplatz. Straßencafés, unzählige Kneipen, Bars und Restaurants liegen nur einen kurzen Spaziergang entfernt. Man ist innerhalb weniger Minuten am Alexanderplatz oder zum Einkaufen in der Friedrichstraße. Wer keine Lust auf seinen Balkon (oder seine Terrasse) hat, geht einfach die Straße hinunter in den Leisepark und genießt das Treiben an Sommer– oder Wintertagen.